The Scientific Committee is composed of eminent scholars and reflects Eurispes’ international outlook.
Over the years, the Institute has created an international network of cooperation and exchange with the most important universities and the most authoritative international centres of research. This network enables experts in various fields to take an interdisciplinary and comparative approach towards the major issues animating the political, economic and social debate in Europe and worldwide.

Alberto Mattiacci
Professor of Economics and Business Management, Sapienza University of Rome

Members – International

Javier Bilbao Ubillos

Full Professor, Department of Applied Economics
University of the Basque Country
Bilbao (Spain)

Vyacheslav Bobkov
General director, All Russian Center of Living Standard – VCUG, Russian Federation

Selçuk Çolakoğlu
Director, Turkish Center for Asia Pacific Studies (APAC), Professor of International Relations, Ankara (Turkey)

James K. Galbraith
Professor, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, University of Texas, USA

Alexey Gromyko
Director of the Institute for Europe, Russian Academy of Sciences IE-RAS, Russian Federation

Rolf Dieter Hepp
Professor, Institute of Sociology, Freie Universitaet Berlin, Germany

Jaya Josie
Director of the Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC) – BRICS Research Centre, South Africa

Darwis Khudori
Architect – Professor of Oriental Studies and Director of the Master in Exchanges with Asia, at the Faculty of International Affairs of the Université Le Havre Normandie, France

Kęstutis Liobikas
Sociologist – former Member of the Parliamentary Commission for Migration Issues, Republic of Lithuania

Viggo Mortensen
Director of the Center for Multireligious Studies, Faculty of Theology, University of Aarhus, Denmark

Alfons Schmid
President of IWAK – Institute for Economic, Labour and Culture, University of Frankfurt aM, Germany

Siddharth Shanker Saxena
Director of the Cambridge Central Asia Forum, Jesus College, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Lauren J.G. Van Der Maesen
Director of EFSQ – European Foundation of Social Quality – The Hague, The Netherlands

Sun Yanhong
Researcher, Institute of European Studies (IES), Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS), China

Shen Yi 

Director of the Centre for BRICS Studies, Fudan University, Shanghai, P.R.China 

Members – Italy

Angelo Argento
President of Cultura Italiae

Lorenza Bonaccorsi
Deputy minister for Cultural Activities and Heritage

Paolo Busco
International lawyer

Mario Caligiuri
Professor of Communication Pedagogy, Director of the Master in Intelligence Studies of the University of Calabria

Giovanni Cannata
Vice-Chancellor of the Universitas Mercatorum

Francesco Cognetti
Director of the Department of Medical Oncology, “Regina Elena” National Cancer Institute

Cinzia Dato
Professor of Political Science and Sociology of Politics, University of Molise

Fabio Del Bravo
Director of Rural Development Services, Ismea

Luca Di Donna
Professor of European Private Law, Sapienza University of Rome

Gaetano Fausto Esposito
Secretary General, Assocamere Estero

Renato Fontana
Professor of Complex Organisational Systems and Socio-economic Systems, CoRiS – Sapienza University of Rome

Diego E. Franchi
Urbanist Architect

Liliana Fratini Passi
General Director of CBI Consortium

Giampiero Gamaleri
Director of the Faculty of Communication Sciences, International Telematic University UNINETTUNO

Paola Girdinio
Professor of Industrial and Information Engineering, University of Genoa – DITEN – Member of Enel Board of Directors

Nicola Graziano
Magistrate, University Lector

Cesare Greco
Professor, Faculty of Medicine and Surgery, Sapienza University of Rome

Giuseppe Magro
National President of IAIA Italy (Section of the International Association for Impact Assessment

Daniela Mainenti
Extraordinary Professor in Comparative Criminal Procedure Law of Euro-Med Countries at the Faculty of Economics and Corporate Governance at UniNettuno University

Andrea Margelletti
President of the Centre for International Studies (Ce.SI), Rome

Laura Mazza
Managing Director of The Hub – Deputy President of Federformazione

Antonio Nicita
Agcom Commissioner

Salvatore Nisticò
Professor of Monetary Economics, Sapienza University of Rome

Luciano Palermo
Professor of Economic History, University of Tuscia, Rome

Fabio Pollice
Vice-Chancellor, University of Salento

Carlo Alberto Pratesi
Professor of Marketing, Innovation and Sustainability, Roma Tre University

Michele Prospero
Professor of Philosophy of Politics, Sapienza University of Rome

Cesare Salvi
Professor of Civil and Private Law, University of Perugia and University of Roma Tre

Paolo Savona
President of Consob

Giovanni Tartaglia Polcini
Legal Advisor to the Minister of Foreign Affairs

Fabrizio Zucca
President of Strategy and Development Consultants

Social Network