This content is also available in: Italian

The Executive Board is made up of experts in the field and figures with different cultural orientations from the institutional, public and private business fields who are particularly sensitive to the work of research and analysis of complex societies.





Gian Maria Fara


Secretary General

Marco Ricceri




Benedetto Attili

Treasurer UIL


Paola Balducci

Lawyer – University Lector – former Member of the Superior Council of the Magistracy


Giorgio Benvenuto

President of the Bruno Buozzi Foundation – former President of the Finance Commission of the Senate of the Republic


Claudia Bugno

Expert in strategies for public-private development


Angelo Caliendo

Lawyer – Expert in administrative law and privacy law – Consultant to public and private entities


Gian Carlo Caselli

Magistrate – President of the Agromafie Observatory


Luca Danese

President of the Eurispes Observatory on Infrastructure, Logistics and Transport – former Member of Parliament and Undersecretary of State for Transport and Navigation


Francesco De Fazio

Treasurer of Eurispes


Paolo De Nardis

Professor of Sociology – President of the S. Pio V Institute of Political Studies


Roberto De Vita

Lawyer – Lector at the Guardia di Finanza Academy


Alessandro Di Legge

Communication and public relations consultant – Secretary General of the Magna Grecia International Foundation


Nino Foti

President of LabSud and Magna Grecia Foundation


Danilo Iervolino

President of Pegaso Telematic University


Ranieri Mamalchi

Former Head of Institutional Relations Acea SpA


Gianni Francesco Mattioli

Professor of Physics University of Rome “Sapienza” – former Minister for Community Policies


Susy Montante

Sociologist – Journalist – Director of Research, Eurispes


Giorgio Pacifici



Angelo Piazza

Lawyer, former Minister for Public Administration – Professor of Private Law, University of Rome 4


Mario Rizzo



Gerardo Romano

Trade Union Leader – President of Eurispes Observatory on the Mediterranean


Giosy Romano

President of ASI Naples – President of CISE Rome


Arnaldo Sala

Lawyer, Sala Law Firm


Mario Serpillo

President of UCI


Francesco Paolo Sisto

Jurist – Member of the Italian Parliament – former President of the Constitutional Affairs Commission of the Chamber of Deputies


Federico Tedeschini

Lawyer – University lector

This content is also available in: Italian

Social Network